Parkland Press

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Northampton County senior menus

Thursday, January 11, 2018 by The Press in Focus

Call 610-559-3245 for locations.

Wednesday, Jan. 10: Breaded pork chop, cabbage and bow ties, pickled beets, wheat bread w/margarine, chilled apricots.

Thursday, Jan. 11: Baked lasagna, seasoned roasted cauliflower, Caesar salad, Italian bread with margarine, sliced pears.

Friday, Jan. 12: Manhattan clam chowder, smoked turkey, salami and provolone on roll/mustard, carrot raisin salad, peanut butter cookie.

Monday, Jan. 15: Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. day.

Tuesday, Jan. 16: Calves’ liver / onion gravy, mashed red potatoes, roasted Brussels sprouts, wheat bread w/ margarine, iced coconut cake, vanilla ice cream.

Wednesday, Jan. 17: Chicken corn chowder, fried haddock sandwich with lettuce, tomato and tartar sauce, cole slaw, citrus breeze.

Thursday, Jan. 18: Onion Romano soup, smoked sausage, grilled potatoes w/ egg, three bean salad, fresh biscuit w/ margarine, apple walnut crumb cake.

Friday, Jan. 19: Baked meatloaf with gravy, oven-browned potatoes, seasoned roasted carrots, wheat bread with margarine, fresh fruit cup.